International Distributors

If your dealer is not listed, please contact Malena Pereyra at mpereyra@addent.com or the International Sales Representative who represents your country. Click to see the list of our International Sales Reps.

 

Country Distributor Contact # Email Address
 
Argentina Dental Evolution (++57) 1614 4649 jhibanez@etb.net.co
Australia Amalgadent (++61) 39 523 6055 myer@amalgadent.com.au
Australia Erskine Dental (++61) 26 568 3773 Ellen@erskinedental.com
Belgium Deprophar (++32) 26 47 7963 info@deprophar.be
Bolivia Arbott LTDA (++59) 12 43 4822 gofinsar@ceibo.entelnet.bo
Brazil Bazzi Internacional Ltda (++55) 41 3234 1061 haiatbazzi@uol.com.br
Chile Biofotonica (++56) 22352949 contactos@biofotonica.cl
Colombia Pardentales Lda. (++57) 1614 4649 jhibanez@etb.net.co
Denmark RH Dental (++45) 39 65 0598 rhdental@rhdental.dk
Finland Plandent OYI (++358) 20 459 5400 salesinfo@plandent.com
Finland Dental Systems Oy (++038) 0207450350 pertti.nick@dentalsystems.fi
Germany Ukens Dental Depot (++49) 49 319 59656 hans.ukens@ukens-dental.de
Germany Sigma Dental Systems (++49) 461 9 57 88 12 vertrieb@sigmadental.de
Germany American Dental Systems (++49) 8106 300 300 info@adsystems.de
Germany R-dental Dentalerzeugnisse GmbH (++49) 40 22 757617 info@r-dental.com
Guatemala SERCOM Servicios Comerciales Medicos (+50) 2 22556173 neylis@sercomintl.com
Hungary Volom Dental (+36) 13116584 shop@drvolomdental.hu
India Bluedent India (++91) 98 84698096 bluedentindia@gmail.com
Iran GlobalMedTrading (949) 943 9540 agordji@globalmedtrading.com
Italy Dr Riccardo Ilic’ Srl (++39) 02 55 016 500 ilic@ilic.it
Jamaica Dental & Medical
Supplies Ltd.
(++87) 66225481 smorgan@dmsltdjm.com
Japan J. Morita Corporation Phone: 81-6-6380-2575
Fax: 81-6-6380-0506
hmorimoto@morita.com
Malaysia NTC Dental (++60) 03 6250 6241 ntcdent@yahoo.com
Mexico ONIPO (++52) 33 3124-0542 jhibanez@etb.net.co
New Zealand Aluro Healthcare NZ (++64) 9 477 0285 info@aluro.co.nz
Norway Norsk Orthoform
Depot A/S
(++47) 2 276 0140 firmapost@norskorthoform.no
Panama Surtimedicos, S.A. +507 236-9093 alain.apolayo@surtimedico.com
Poland Poldent sp. z.o.o (++48) 601956163 office@poldent.pl
Singapore Chee Sang Dental
Supply Pte Ltd.
(++65) 6746 0602 alicekok@akdental.com.sg
Slovakia Eudent, Ltd. (++42) 1434286219 jaros.martin@eudent.sk
Sweden DentMan (+46) 8251075 dentman@dentman.se
Sweden Lifco +46(0)171478489 karin.carlsvard@lifcodental.se
Switzerland MS Dental AG (++41) 3 2385 1866 msdental@swissonline.ch
Taiwan Shin Yean Trading Co. (++86) 622 391 8481 shinyean@ms18.hinet.net
United Arab Emirates AL Thanaya Pharmaceuticals (++971) 4 349 7420 altpharm@emirates.net.ae
United Kingdom Trycare (++44) 27 488 5524 info@trycare.co.uk
United Kingdom Optident (++44) 19 4360 5050 sales@optident.co.uk
United Kingdom Panadent (++44) 1689881760 DGigante@panadent.co.uk